ArteCeTerA #5! Ode ao meu Mp4!:)

Hey!!
Sem grandes delongas, porque o que os olhos veem, o coração sente, Musicanoid foi pra rua, pro parque, por aí, de dia e de noite pra fotografar as músicas que nunca saem do meu mp4!

Vejaí no que é que deu!

BREATHE – Pink Floyd


Breathe, breathe in the air.
Don’t be afraid to care.
Leave but don’t leave me.
Look around and choose your own ground.
Long you live and high you fly
And smiles you’ll give and tears you’ll cry
And all you touch and
all you see
Is all your life will ever be.

CHASING CARS – Snow Patrol

Let’s waste time
Chasing cars
Around our heads

I need your grace
To remind me
To find my own


HARD SUN – Eddie Vedder


There´s a big,
a big hard sun,
Beating on the big people,
In the big hard world.


BLUE LIGHT – Bloc Party


And you didn’t even notice
When the sky turned blue
And you couldn’t tell the difference
Between me and you
And I nearly didn’t notice
The gentlest feeling

You are the bluest light


WHY DOES IT ALWAYS RAIN ON ME? – Travis


Oh, where did the blue skies go?
And why is it raining so?
It’s so cold
Why does it always rain on me?

NJÓSNAVÉLIN – Sigur Rós

(Não encontrei a letra dessa música, mas quem assistiu Vanilla Sky sabe do que eu tô falando…)

YELLOW – Coldplay

I drew a line
I drew a line for you
Oh what a thing to do
And it was all yellow

HYPERBALLAD – Bjork

I go through all this
Before you wake up
So I can feel happier
To be safe up here with you

BRIGHT LIGHTS – Placebo

Cause a heart that hurts,
Is a heart that works.
A heart that hurts,
Is a heart that… works.

A LONG SLOW GOODBYE – Queens of the Stone Age

I’m just a ghost, i’m on your street
Waitin’, when you comin’ home?
Gone so long
Where you’ve gone?
On a long slow goodbye?

PUSSY WILLOW – Jethro Tull

In her fairy-tale world she’s a lost soul singing
in a sad voice nobody hears.
She waits in her castle of make-believing
for her white knight to appear.

FROM WHERE YOU ARE – Lifehouse

So far away from where you are
These miles have torn us world’s apart
And I miss you
Yeah, I miss you
And I wish you were here

PRESSURE – Anathema

I don´t care where you go,
You won´t get away from me..

Eu curti!
E aí?

seeya!

Leave a Reply

