ArteCeTerA #4!RADIOHEAD!

O quê acontece quando você junta FOTOGRAFIA + RADIOHEAD?

Pra quase fechar a edição da semana passada, que teve muita coisa dedicada à banda em comemoração ao aniversário de 1 ano da vinda deles ao Brasil, Musicanoid orgulhosamente apresenta…

ENSAIO RADIOHEAD!


LUCKY!


Pull me out of aircrash,
Pull me out of the wake,
I’m your superhero,
We´re standing on the edge

NO SURPRISES

No alarms, and no surprises,
No alarms and no surprises,
No alarms and no surprises…
Silent, silent…

MY IRON LUNG

And if you´re frightened,
you can be frightened,
you can be, that´s ok


IDIOTEQUE


Here I´m allowed, everything all of the time
Here I´m allowed, everything all of the time

LET DOWN

One day I´m going to grow wings
A chemical reacion
Histerical and useless

Let down and hanging around
Let down again

PACKT LIKE SARDINES IN A CRUSHD TIN BOX

As your life flashed before your eyes
you realize
I´m a reasonable man,
Get off, get off, get off my case…


PYRAMID SONG


There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt
There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt

ALL I NEED

I am all the days you choose to ignore
You are all I need
You are all I need


HOUSE OF CARDS


I don´t wanna be your friend
I just wanna be your lover
No matter how it ends
No matter how it starts

NUDE

Now that you´ve found it, it´s gone
Now that you feel it, you don´t
You´ve gone off the rails

So don´t get any big ideas
They are not going to happen


HIGH AND DRY


Don´t leave high, don´t leave me dry

It´s the best thing that you ever, ever had
The best thing you ever had have gone away

KARMA POLICE

And for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
Phew, for a minute there, I lost mysef, I lost myself

enjoy it?
see ya!

One thought on “ArteCeTerA #4!RADIOHEAD!

Leave a Reply

